Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
ScarletFox

Maybe server generated message after server restart about not logging into backpacks straight away

Recommended Posts

Maybe a server generated message after server restart that tells people logging back in, not to open their backpacks until a message appears telling them it is safe to do so.

This happened to me last wipe as well.

Edited by ScarletFox

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Had I'd known this would happen I would have. The issue wasn't to do with when you logged in but what order the server processed requests. It's fixed now. Sorry about that.

  • Love 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

Latest Topics

Latest News

Announcements

×