Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Sean

US Pure: Rusty Kerplunk Saturday,April 20th @ 8pm EST,5pm PST, 12am GMT

Recommended Posts

Come join us for a fun night of Rusty Kerplunk!  (US) Pure There will be obstacles and certain events to overcome to be the last champion above everyone else!

Event will start at 8pm EST

Rules are Simple. Aim at the floors with your bow , and then shoot the floor out from your opponents. Be the last one on the highest floor and win some cool prizes and have a great time:)

Where: (US) Pure

https://www.rustez.com/connect/

Prizes are :

1st place: $10 store credit

2nd Place: $5 store credit

3rd Place:  5 airdrops to the server you play on ( You can get them for this wipe or next}

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...